Embellished Denim LookBook!|& YouTube Video

Hello Pretty Faces!!! Happy New Year to you all:) This is my first post of the new year, and to be honest my first post in quite some time lol. It’s good to back on the blog! I was browsing through my People (Style Watch) Magazine, and happen to stumble across one of the new trends for 2016, Embellished Denim! I was quite surprised to see this as the trend was popular a few years back 1999-2000, and quickly went out of style. By the time I purchased my denim the trend was over): But thankfully, it is back and in full force. So I quickly ran to my storage an pulled some of my fav embellished denim jeans and said to myself, Its Time For A LookBook!!!

I have always been about sparkle and bling, so this was the perfect chance for me to showcase my favorite style; Bling, Bling, and more Bling lol! Whether it’s beads, gems, crystal, pearls, or a combination of any those details, I am all for it. So without further ado, here is my LookBook with accompanying YouTube Video. I hope you enjoy:)

EmbellishedDenimBlog2EmbellishedDenimBlog4EmbellishedDenimBlog3Embellished DenimBlog1

 

 

Leave a Reply

