Retro/Pinup Girl Look!!! | With Coordinating YouTube Video:)

Hello Pretty Faces:) It has been a minute since I posted, I have been working my butt off on my non-existing YouTube channel lol. It’s a good thing I enjoy making and editing videos:) Today I have one of my favorite beauty inspirations…..none other than Idda Van Munster!!!!! I absolutely love the retro era and the pinup girl look. So I decided to create my own pinup look with Idda as my inspiration. Basically all you need is a lot of black eyeliner and a red or pink lip lol! I think that’s one of reasons I like the makeup of this time period, because it is fairly simple yet it makes such a bold statement! Here is what I came up with. I hope you enjoy. Please check out my video as well if you would like and as always don’t forget to watch in HD 1080p. Have a Great Weekend!!!

res_1441166909793831dbbd21a3a1b9afe2d0c88fd024f6ares_1441167013305res_1441167139848

One thought on “Retro/Pinup Girl Look!!! | With Coordinating YouTube Video:)

Leave a Reply

