Light Pink Smokey Eye Look!!!

Hello Pretty Faces! Here is another look for you all:) I used my new Avon True Color 8-in-1 eyeshadow palette. It has mostly cool tone colors, which I normally don’t gravitate towards, but I think the end result turned out alright. This palette is a good palette for the price. I only paid $4 or $5 for it so I can’t complain lol. The colors were actually surprisingly pigmented. Most cool tone eyeshadows don’t show up on me that well anyway (my skin tone), so I usually have to put on about three coats or a good base that will allow the true colors to show:) But with that said, I do recommend this palette. The staying power was fantastic, but keep in mind I have very, very dry skin and shadows don’t tend to crease or fade on me at all. I hope you enjoy the look and I will see you in my next post!!! Have a great weekend:)

PinkSmokeyEyePhotoGrid_1439009865553

PhotoGrid_1439009511183PhotoGrid_1439009417714PhotoGrid_1439009336502

4 thoughts on “Light Pink Smokey Eye Look!!!

    • missmilabilasprettyfaces says:

      I have heard that USA is great for affordable makeup, I just didn’t really know that was true. It’s a shame that they don’t make affordable makeup worldwide, because I know I myself can’t not afford high end makeup and that there are many people out there like me! I hope that one day I will be able to, once I get my dream job lol!!! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog, I really appreciate it. Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

