Vampy!!!

I decided to channel my inner dark side, and it was small very small to say the least lol!!! I think I should probably just say I don’t even have a dark side, there really wasn’t anything to channel, but I did my best and this is what I came up with. I call it Vampy. It’s a little dark, but kinda sexy at the same time if that make any sense. Anyway, it’s the best I could do and I realized that going to dark side just isn’t my thing:) I think I will leave that to Elvira, mistress of the dark, and the queen of Vampy. Hope you enjoy Pretty Faces!

VampyLook1redoVampyLook2

2 thoughts on “Vampy!!!

Leave a Reply

